Day One – Thirty Day Challenge

List 20 random facts about yourself.

1. I am a big bold steady rock who wishes to be a flowing river.

2. I am bisexual and proud to admit it.

3. I am bipolar.

4. I love doing research.

5. I actually understand abstract art.

6. My favorite sound is silence.

7. I often get lost inside my own head.

8. I prefer my own company.

9. I hear the Universe talking to me.

10. I prefer to be owned by black, male cats.

11. I rarely get bored.

12. I spend most of my spare money on books.

13. I love Chinese food.

14. My mantra is “I am abundance.”

15. I want to travel to India, but not until it is safe for women again.

16. I have only a few close friends.

17. I hate surprises.

18. Autumn is my favorite season.

19. I am a practicing Buddhist.

20. John Lennon is my favorite of The Beatles.

What's on your mind? Let me know!

