Day 10 – 30 Day Challenge

Describe your most embarrassing moment.

My most embarrassing moment is actually the entire time I was in high school. I was not well liked and my two best friends were in the special ed classes, so that didn’t help my social standings any. I was harassed, made fun of, bullied, and sexually harassed by a few males (which I had endured since 6th grade from those same guys). Even though I was not fat, I was not slim, petite and cute like most of the popular girls. I didn’t care about fashion, only about books. So I was a prime target. I was only able to endure by throwing myself into my studies and getting decent grades.

What's on your mind? Let me know!

