Day 28 – 30 Day Challenge

What is your love language?

I have to admit, I had to look this one up. Didn’t even know there was such a thing as “love language,” but you live and learn. After looking over the list and taking the quiz, here is my result:

Words of Affirmation

Actions don’t always speak louder than words. If this is your love language, unsolicited compliments mean the world to you. Hearing the words, “I love you,” are important – hearing the reasons behind that love sends your spirits skyward. Insults can leave you shattered and are not easily forgotten. Kind, encouraging, and positive words are truly life-giving.

 

I got the quiz here.

This does fit me, even more so lately. I’ve been trying to eliminate negativity from my life and prefer positive words and actions.

What's on your mind? Let me know!

