FFftPP & Just Jot It January 29: Ghost

Like a good ghost story? especially one with some humour involved? Then you will love this delightful 200 word tale!
Comments are disabled. Please visit Fun Simplicity’s blog to leave a comment. Thanks!

Simply Me

white building

This… was my house. I still live here, though not physically.

It has changed many owners… after me.

They never stayed longer than a week. Some left the very next day. Is it that difficult to live with me? I didn’t do anything to them?

One complained about a floating milk bottle. I was merely drinking from the bottle of milk that I had bought! It’s mine! I have the right to drink it. He moved out the next day.

Another complained about the television turning on by itself. I was watching a football match on the couch! What’s wrong with that? Then, she complained that her towel floated in the air. Come on! She had forgotten to bring in her towel, and I was doing her a service! She left two days later.

The third ended up in a hospital just after staying for one night! I was only…

View original post 98 more words

