Just a quick request during mid-dissertation panic sweats.

Do you read fantasy? Help Jordon with his dissertation by filling out his quick questionnaire. It really is a quick one. Took two minutes.
Comments are disabled. Please visit Jordan’s blog to leave a comment. Thank you!

Literary Fuzz

As my deadlines zoom ever closer, I find myself waving a rather large stick around trying to stave off all of the panic demons that are trying to feed off of my stress. I’m nearing completion of my dissertation and was wondering if any of you had the spare time to fill in my dissertation questionnaire. It’s about fantasy literature, so any big fans of it would be greatly appreciated.

Here is the link: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/18vOgmx-4275a1smBm-BoSe9nhiMeOTSUQdyaN5K8DhA/viewform

Thanks for any time spent on it, and know that you’re helping to keep me sane.

View original post

