A Real Treat.

Book Promotion! Steph has written an intriguing mystery. I’ve ordered it and cannot wait to check out these interesting characters everyone is raving about. Come check her out!
Comments are disabled. Please visit Steph’s blog to leave a comment. Thanks!

S C Richmond

I am indulging myself, please excuse me but I am happy a great review on Amazon and a few photos from over the past few months and I wanted to share them because it’s these days that make it all worthwhile.

on 22 March 2016
Absolutely brilliant, the community sunk its hooks into me and reeled me in, my only regret is that ive finished it, didnt want it to end, i cant wait for the next book and to catch up with all the characters

Now I’ll leave you all alone to enjoy your evenings. Thank you for indulging me 🙂

The Community.

View original post

