May on A Whispered Wind

Like April, May will be a bit quiet, but hopefully not nearly as slow here. I will still be posting “small stones” daily and reblogs. I may even dig up more poems and fiction from my archives.

However, over at Promptly Written, I will be writing 31 new stories via StoryADay. It should be exciting and if you aren’t already following me there, you may want to consider doing so now so you won’t miss any of these new stories. Julie always has exciting story prompts and I am sure this year will not be an exception.

See you tomorrow!

What's on your mind? Let me know!

