Internet Issues Update

So this is the third time today that I have tried to post an update about my internet issues. I hope I actually get to post this one.

Yesterday, we had a horrid electrical storm with lots of lightning, high winds and heavy rain. It knocked out one of my internet provider’s main systems. They’ve been working on that system off and on, but there is no clear-cut time for when we will have internet back on permanently. As it is, we are getting sporadic moments of service.. a few minutes here and there. On top of that, we lost power for several hours yesterday during the storm.

Damn.. ok, this is the fourth time I am trying to get this posted…

so anyway, I have no idea when I will be back online.. I have a few things written to post but not enough time to even get them scheduled. So I will see you all when I see you all..

and down it went again before I even got this published.. here it goes.. hopefully