Notice: Suspending Writing Projects

Dear readers, I regret to inform you that I must suspend all writing projects at this time. This includes my Killer Tales, the next installment of Jack Diamond’s story, and the Zanzibar story. Along with IP issues, computer issues and an unforeseen personal issue that has just arisen, I will not have time to do any writing for at least a couple of weeks. I cannot go into details on the personal issue at this time. Thank you all for being loyal readers. I will return as soon as I am physically able to do so. Many blessings to you all ~Lori~

23 thoughts on “Notice: Suspending Writing Projects

  1. calmkate says:

    A couple of weeks will become one month tomorrow – take care precious! We all miss you …

  2. “Take good care of yourself,” she said, with a worried look upon her face. “I hope all gets straightened out, you feel better, and the world turns as it should for you.”

  3. Aneesh says:

    Hope you are doing well.. take care..

  4. Joy Gill says:

    Sorry to hear this. Hope you come through it stronger and happier. Blessings Joy

  5. Sending thoughts and prayers your way.

  6. Not that it is might be any help: The way I deal with personal issues, I look around and find a lot of things in my life that others pray for, and I go out of my way in time of my need to help others, it brings me joy and helps me recover from whatever life has for me.
    Love and Health,
    Alex Moses

  7. Prayers for you, and know you are missed.

  8. calmkate says:

    Love and prayers are with you kind lady – you have more strength than you know! Take your time we ain’t goin far.

  9. Vanessence says:

    I will be keeping good thoughts for you in the meantime. 🙂

  10. calensariel says:

    The Sandbox Writing Challenge isn’t going to be the same without you. You have to come back and be my featured poet in the very near future!!! {{{Lori}}}

  11. Aneesh says:

    I remembered these lines when i read the post.. ‘when the days get tough, the tougher gets going’ and you are one of that people… take care 🙂

  12. ghostmmnc says:

    Take all the time you need. Wishing you well, and sending peace and light. ❤

  13. Take care, we will all be here on your return, thinking of you
    Brooke

  14. Take good care of yourself. All the best and more grace to you.

  15. Jeanne says:

    😪sorry to hear, will miss you and your words. Be well!

  16. Soul Gifts says:

    Thinking of you, wishing you all the very best, sending you lots of love xxxxx

  17. Sending tons of positive vibes and hugs your way Lori! 💛

  18. I hope everything works out well for you and yours…

  19. Michael says:

    Take care of you Lori..

What's on your mind? Let me know!

