#AwakeAugust – small stones 08/03/16

2016-badge

surrounded by hate
I retreat to my crystal cave
breathe in love
breathe in spirit
exhale the deep pain in my heart


During the month of August, I will be joining Satya and Kaspa for their Awake August 2016 and write small stones throughout the month. If you’d like to join us, simply write small stones during the month on your blog and/or post them on their Facebook page. Use the hashtag #AwakeAugust in your title to share with others on Facebook and Twitter. If you are unfamiliar with what small stones are, you can find out here. I do hope you will join in. It is a beautiful mindfulness tool.

12 thoughts on “#AwakeAugust – small stones 08/03/16

  1. calmkate says:

    So deep and so wise!

    Sadly I am losing energy for Creative Questions as you are the only participant – haven’t done July review yet but will get there. Do you think I should let that go?

    • Lori Carlson says:

      I do enjoy your questions, Kate, but maybe it is time for you to work on a new project. I still have a few of your questions to answer and will do them, but don’t keep this going just for me.

      • calmkate says:

        No I do wonder if others enjoy to read them. I still have loads of questions written up to ask … so maybe it will just be you and I when you find the time.

      • Lori Carlson says:

        *smiles* I am honored to answer your questions. They help with my thought processes, which are dulled due to psych meds. So yes, I would love to keep answering them. Thank you!

      • calmkate says:

        Meds do mess with minds … sorry you have to endure such. You challenge me to answer them better – I have to do the childhood memory one yet. Have re written it dozens of times in my head but yet to press the keyboard.

  2. Soul Gifts says:

    Amethyst is a wonderful master healer 🙂

What's on your mind? Let me know!

