Sorry, Not Today

Hello, dear readers. There will not be a part to Seeing You today. As you know, it is Thanksgiving here in the US. We’ve been swamped with cooking food and family running in and out all day. Although I am still quite ill, I helped with the cooking and have spent the day with my nieces. I am exhausted. Utterly so. I am now going to take my meds and crawl into bed. I will try to get Parts 24 & 25 up tomorrow.

I hope my US friends have had a blessed and grateful Thanksgiving. To my readers and friends all over the World, love and blessings to you.

~Lori~

23 thoughts on “Sorry, Not Today

  1. Simply-Me says:

    I’ve started reading the story, thank you.

  2. Laura says:

    Feel better soon!!

  3. calensariel says:

    I’m in the same boat you’re in right now. Time to hit the hay! {{{Lori}}}

  4. Kally says:

    Happy Thanksgiving, my dear friend!! May you have an awesome time with your family and loved ones! Big hugs and take care.

  5. Soul Gifts says:

    Have a good rest – and a blessed , albeit belated, Thanksgiving 🙂

  6. Happy Thanksgiving, dear, and feel better!

  7. ghostmmnc says:

    Get some rest ❤ ((hugs))

What's on your mind? Let me know!

