Need a Graphic Designer?

Hello, my dear readers. I’ve just met a rising star in the field of Graphic Design. Her name is Crystal and she does some gorgeous work. If you have need of logos or anything else in the graphics’ department, or just want to encourage a rising star, check out and follow Crystal at DaytonArts. I foresee some great things coming from Crystal’s talents in the future! Artists supporting Artists! Writers linking with Artists! Please help me welcome her to the WordPress community!

What's on your mind? Let me know!

