April on A Whispered Wind

April will be a bit slow here on A Whispered Wind. I will post “small stones” daily and try to reblog as often as possible. The Hump Day Poetry will also post each Wednesday! I may even posts some of my archived poems and stories occasionally.

However, over at Promptly Written, things will be very very busy! I will be writing 26 original Science Fiction stories for the A2Z and 30 new poems for the April PAD Challenge (and maybe more as I also joined the NaPoWriMo!). If you are not following me there, you may want to considering doing so now so you won’t miss any of these exciting stories and poems.

Also, over at As the Fates Will Have It, I will be writing about People Who Inspire Me for the A2Z and participating in the NaJoWriMo. So if you are not following me there, you may want to consider doing so now so you won’t miss those posts either.

See you tomorrow!

9 thoughts on “April on A Whispered Wind

  1. I will follow you right now!

  2. Bushka says:

    Have a Fun Month….I’ll also be involved with an April project here on the blog….. A to Z Challenge….Hope you will watch daily…..Hugs!

  3. Soul Gifts says:

    My goodness !!! I’ just finishing an intense Blogging Uni couple of months and feel the need for a bit of respite – to catch up on neglected housework, catch my breath, and get back to blogging some of my written stuff that’s been sadly neglected . I don’t know how you do ti !

What's on your mind? Let me know!

